Engineering of Advanced Materials

Jump to navigation, content, additional informations.

Language selection



Cluster of Excellence

Engineering of Advanced Materials

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

Prof. Bill Clyne

University of Cambridge, Department of Materials Science and Metallurgy

Prof. Avelino Corma

Polytechnic University of Valencia, Institute of Chemical Technology

Prof. Ulrich Dahmen

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, National Center for Electron Microscopy

Prof. Claude Le Bris

École des Ponts ParisTech, Cermics, Molecular and multiscale modeling

Prof. David Y. H. Pui

University of Minnesota, College of Science and Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engeneering

Prof. Mordechai Segev

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Department of Physics

Prof. Susan B. Sinnott

University of Florida, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

  • Nach oben